Must check out the new features of Telegram

New feature of Telegram, now photos and videos will be removed automatically. Must check out the new features of Telegram. Telegram has been introduced to perform many functions and Telegram in particular has stated that he will not share personal data with anyone. WhatsApp suffers a lot due to WhatsApp’s new policy for sharing personal data.

Delete-Account-in-Telegram

The year 2021 has been the worst opening year for WhatsApp. WhatsApp has suffered a lot since the beginning of this year and the reason is simply and only WhatsApp’s new privacy policy. WhatsApp was forced to accept the new privacy policy, then users stopped using WhatsApp. There are crores of users who have joined Telegram except WhatsApp for this reason.

What is the difference between telegram and whatsapp

What is the difference between telegram and whatsapp

Now you must be wondering what is there in Telegram that so many users are connecting with Telegram. Let us tell you that many new users who use Telegram believe that the features of Telegram are not as special as compared to WhatsApp, but in the case of features that keep the private data of users secure, Telegram is somewhere Is a much better option. At the same time, Telegram has been constantly updating for other facilities and has announced to do so further.

Must check out the new features of Telegram

Read Also : The Chingari app is the best alternative after tiktok ban.

Self Destruct Timer Feature Work

Self Destrct Timer Feature Work

Apart from all these, there are some such features in Telegram, which you can call unique features and they are not present in WhatsApp. One of these features is called Self Destruct TImer. Through this feature, the message made by you or the message sent by someone will be automatically deleted at a fixed time. Let us tell you about this feature in detail and also show how to turn it on.

Must check out the new features of Telegram

How to turn this feature on and off

If you want your message to be automatically deleted, you can also activate the Self Destruct Timer by clicking on the three dots there.

  1. To turn on the self-destruct timer, select the three dots at the top right of the contact in which you started a Secret Chat with the contact.
  2. Now turn on the self-destruct timer
  3. Now select the time interval when you want to delete the message. This function works like eliminating messages and if you select a self-destruct time interval as one hour, the messages will be deleted every hour.

To turn off the self-destruct timer, repeat the same steps, and select ‘off’ in the self-destruct timer section.

Trust of telegram app

Trust of telegram app

Even if you are not using secret chat, Telegram notes that the backup messages on its cloud are encrypted. “Before this data reaches our server, it is encrypted with a key known only to the sender and receiver. Whereas the Telegram server can pass this end-to-end encrypted data to the receiver or Telegram passport. In the case of it will handle to store.

Telegram does not store data

Telegram does not store data

We have no way to decrypt the actual information. He said that in this case, we neither store nor use your data. Telegram also notes that cloud backups help users regain their chat in the event that users lose the device completely.

Must check out the new features of Telegram

Recommended For You

About the Author: Bustle World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *